NJLCA Advisory Committee


Jamie L. Clayton, CJM, Chair
Chief Deputy
Phone: 7603396369
jclayton@icso.org
Sam L. Davis, CJM
Major/Jail Administrator
Phone: 5176768321
Cell: 5172305836
so_sdavis@ingham.org
Robert Leslie Hood, CJM
Lieutenant
Phone: 2056694181
lhood@shelbyso.com
Jamey Kessinger, CJM
Jail Superintendent
Phone: 3098885032
jamie.kessinger@mcleancountyil.gov
Eddie K. Lance, CJM
Captain/Jail Administrator
Cell: 8285539814
elance1215@gmail.com
Penny Perry
Chief of Corrections
Phone: 6145255785
Cell: 6143745584
plperry@franklincountyohio.gov
Robert Schlegel, CJM, CCT, CIT
Captain
Phone: 9548310216
robert_schlegel@sheriff.org
Connie Lacy, Staff Liaison
Director of Professional Development
Phone: 3018572298
conniel@aja.org
Doug Dretke, SHSU Staff Liaison
Executive Director
Phone: 9362941675
djdretke@shsu.edu
Sharese Hurst, SHSU Staff Liaison
Executive Director TJA/Project Coordinator
Phone: 9362941687